10/7/22 – “Cool”

In an AU where Ginkaku and Kinkaku prevailed…

(Ginkaku as Samui, both from Naruto)


Started this one with Samui skinsuit nude, but decided putting her clothes on her, while more work in the end, would make her a tad more recognizable, and make the whole thing more DA safe. Ginkaku could stand to have been even thicker/heftier overall, I’m just bad/unaccustomed to drawing that body type. Ginkaku also has a bit darker skin, but, without color, the value of his skin tone would have ended up too close to what I used for his pants and would not have looked good. Since the pants represent far more space in the composition than Ginkaku’s bare skin, I left the latter un-toned.

Using Samui for something was a request from my discord, as were and will be, a number of this year’s suitober pieces. If you’re in my discord, feel free to drop suggestions in the #feedback channel if you have any (yes, even now), with the caveat that I’m being a bit more picky about what I accept, cause I’m doing these gratis.