10/21/22 – Steamy Streamer “Duo”

Merorin ‘borrowing’ Ruyano’s suit for a little side gig, much to Ruyano’s wearer, Ikino’s surprise.

The second appearance of Ruyano’s wearer in her natural form, Ikino, returning from some university classes. I got to this later than usual, so I wanted to go for something relatively easier (I feel like I’m saying that a lot and I am aware of that), and that’s my excuse for not grabbing my ruler until long after I should have. Did a lot of haphazard liquefying in post production to try to compensate for un-straight lines that should really be straight.

I looked up only-fans for their website design to show on screen, but it turns out the site seems to just look like a twitter or FB knockoff. At least, as someone who doesn’t have an account there.

Once again, Merorin’s long hair hides her zipper. It works for her, but it makes it harder for me/us to see.

And yeah, it’s also hard to see, but she’s using a coat hanger hanging from her wrist to give Ruyano’s shoulders form.