10/23/22 – Golden Woman

“Whoa, it can even do this?!”

Kintaro Oe somehow comes into possession of a skinsuit of Madame President. What will he get up to as the knockout?

Overall this came out better than expected! The hips are a bit off, and feet are still not my strong suit, but I really like how Kintaro came out, and while I was expecting President’s hair to be more of a challenge it worked out, even if it’s not perfect. I was looking at references for President’s iconic red er… outfit, but with the suit in the process of being worn, and Kintaro himself having come out well recognizable, trying to include the President’s outfit didn’t seem worth the extra effort of figuring out how it’d hang from her half-worn body. I tried to design the chair after one in a Madame President art I found advertised as a tshirt design, but ended up not really seeing enough of it to matter much.

There was a really easy title option that was spoiled by having been taken by another, far more famous TV show that really would not have been appropriate to even risk referencing.